Clan Wars 39 & 40 Results

Clan Wars 39 and Clan Wars 40 both took place back-to-back in Belfast, Northern Ireland on Saturday June 5. Check out all the official results from both cards below.

Clan Wars 39 Official Results

Shem Rock def. Neil Ward via submission in round one to win the Clan Wars Featherweight Title

Henry Corrigan def. Nikola Ivanovic via submission in round two – bantamweight

Adam Gustab def. Ryan Taylor via TKO in round one – lightweight

Darragh Kelly def. Solomon Simon via submission in round two to win the Clan Wars Lightweight Title

Tomas Ciganik def. Chad Reilly via knockout to win the Clan Wars Super-Lightweight Title 165 lbs

Ryan Keogh def. Lewis Byrne by unanimous decision – featherweight

Michael Swann def Daniel Kherredine via TKO in round two – bantamweight

Adam McEnroe def. Crevan Scrivens by unanimous decision – super-lightweight 165 lbs

Ciaran Brady def. Preston McKevitt via submission in round three – featherweight

Trevor Makengo def. Kenneth Okungbowa via unanimous decision – heavyweight

Youcef Oukine def. Max Gunning via unanimous decision – lightweight

Rory Fekkes def. Glenn Harty via unanimous decision – featherweight

Brian Draper def. Dennis Perry via split decision – heavyweight

Jordan Elliott def. Brian Damien via unanimous decision – catchweight 140 lbs

Clan Wars 40 Official Results

Andreeas Binder def. Vadim Kolesnikov via submission in round one -welterweight

Dee Begley def. Indra Davis via TKO in round two – featherweight

Kenny Mokhonoana def. Adam Shelley via submission in round two – lightweight

Ryan Shelley def. Alexander Yankov via TKO in round three – featherweight

Michel Da Silva def. Arron Daniels via unanimous decision – featherweight

Ger Harris def. Mathew Friel via split decision to win the Clan Wars Flyweight Championship

Kamil Wincenciak def. Karl McConway via unanimous decision to win the Clan Wars Bantamweight Championship.

Aaron McDonald def. Jordan Denning by TKO (doctors stoppage) in round three – lightweight

Patrick Doran def. Adrian Barrow via split decision – bantamweight

Armand Herczeg def. James Slavin via submission in round one – featherweight

Jordan Furey def. Jess Paulo via TKO in round 2 – catchweight 162 lbs

Pierce Cunningham def. Darren Kirwan via split decision – flyweight

Cameron Clements def. Declan Kelly via unanimous decision – welterweight

Ian O'Neill is the host of the SevereMMA UFC Preview show and one of the co-hosts of The Auld Triangle - Irish MMA podcast. You can find more of Ian's work on the SevereMMA Patreon where he co-hosts The Chasing Pack and The Contender. Follow him on Twitter and on Instagram @ioneillmma

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: