Bellator 269: Fedor vs. Johnson Weigh-In Results

BELLATOR MMA 269: FEDOR VS. JOHNSON MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) | OKKO (RUS) | BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Saturday, Oct. 23 – 10 p.m. MSK / 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET

Heavyweight Main Event: Fedor Emelianenko (233.5) vs. No. 2 Tim Johnson (264.0)

Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Vitaly Minakov (265.0) vs. No. 8 Said Sowma (243.0)

160-Pound Contract Weight Bout: No. 7 Usman Nurmagomedov (160.0) vs. Patrik Pietila (158.5)

Middleweight Bout: Anatoly Tokov (185.0) vs. Sharaf Davlatmurodov (186.0)

PRELIMINARY CARD

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

OKKO (RUS) | BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

7 p.m. MSK / 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET

Heavyweight Bout: Kirill Sidelnikov (264.0) vs. Rab Truesdale (247.0)

Flyweight Bout: Darina Mazdyuk (125.0) vs. Katarzyna Sadura (125.5)

130-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Irina Alekseeva (129.9) vs. Stephanie Page (124.5)

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (136.0) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (135.5)

Welterweight Bout: Grachik Bozinyan (170.0) vs. Alexey Shurkevich (171.0)

Featherweight Bout: Aiden Lee (147.5)* vs. Alexander Osetrov (145.5)

Featherweight Bout: Gadzhi Rabadanov (148.8)* vs.Alexander Belikh (146.0)

Ian O'Neill is a Kilkenny man living in Canada. You can catch him on Twitter most of the time talking all things MMA. Follow me on Twitter and on Instagram @ioneillmma.