MAIN EVENT (Lightweight Title Belt)

Lightweight (155lbs): Tony Ferguson vs Justin Gaethje
Official Result: Justin Gaethje def. Tony Ferguson via TKO at 3:39 of Round 5.

CO-MAIN EVENT (Bantamweight Title Belt)

Bantamweight (135lbs): Henry Cejudo vs Dominick Cruz
Official Result: Henry Cejudo def. Dominick Cruz via TKO at 4:58 of Round 2.


Heavyweight (266lbs): Francis N’Gannou vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Official Result: Francis Ngannou def. Jairzinho Rozenstruik via KO at 0:20 of Round 1.

Catchweight (151lbs): Jeremy Stephens vs Calvin Kattar
Official Result: Calvin Kattar def. Jeremy Stephens via TKO at 2:47 of Round 3.

Heavyweight (266lbs): Greg Hardy vs Yorgan De Castro
Official Result: Greg Hardy def. Yorgan De Castro via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Welterweight (171lbs): Donald Cerrone vs Anthony Pettis
Official Result: Anthony Pettis def. Donald Cerrone via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Heavyweight (266lbs): Fabrício Werdum vs Alexey Oleinik
Official Result: Alexey Oleinik def. Fabrício Werdum via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Women’s Strawweight (116lbs): Carla Esparza vs Michelle Waterson
Official Result: Carla Esparza def. Michelle Waterson via Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)

Welterweight (171lbs): Vicente Luque vs Niko Price
Official Result: Vicente Luque def. Niko Price via TKO (Doctor’s Stoppage at 3:37 of Round 3.

Featherweight (146lbs): Charles Rosa vs Bryce Mitchell
Official Result: Bryce Mitchell def. Charles Rosa via Unanimous Decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-24)

Light-heavyweight (206lbs): Ryan Spann vs Sam Alvey
Official Result: Ryan Spann def. Sam Alvey via Split Decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)

Andy is a multimedia reporter, interviewer, writer, with a strong focus on Irish MMA. Co-host of The Auld Triangle podcast. Follow Andy on Twitter (@andyste123) and Instagram (@andystevensonMMA).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: