Ryoshin FC 7: Full Card and Schedule


Ryoshin Fighting Championships 7 takes place Saturday 11th April 2015 at The Roadstone Sports Club, Kingswood Cross, Clondalkin in Dublin. Doors open at 6pm, first fight is at 7pm.

The main event sees Lee Balmer taking on Will Fleury with Alex Masuku facing Paul Lawrence in the co-main. Also on the card David Moore takes on Fabio Viti, Chris Meaney faces Ben Forsyth, James Allen vs Valdrim Lubishtani and much more

1 – Matiss Zaharovs (Cill Dara MMA) v Alex Brophy (SBGi)

2 – Jamie Finn (Team Caveman) v Gavin Delaney (D10 MMA)

3 – Sean White (Cill Dara MMA) v Ron Butler (Ryoshin Fight Team)

4 – Alex Yankov (DCU MMA) v Marcin Zembala (Team Torres)

5 – Tom Moore (Sharkbait MMA) v Alex O’Sullivan (CMAC)

6 – Ryan Greene (IMMA/Next Gen) v Sean Keogan (SBGi)

7 – David Moore (DCU MMA) v Fabio Viti (Ryoshin Fight Team)

8 – Chris Meaney (Team Torres) v Ben Forsyth

9 – James Allen (IMMA/Next Gen) v Valdrim Lubishtani (Cill Dara MMA)

10 – Alex Masuku (Impetus MMA) v Paul Lawrence (Rush Fight Academy)

11 – Lee Balmer (IMMA/Next Gen) v Will Fleury (Trials MMA)

 Tickets are €30 for adults, €15 for Under 16’s (Must pay at door), and Under 10’s are free.

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.