Video – UFC 225: Ceremonial Weigh-ins and Staredowns

Starts at Midnight IST (Irish & UK time)/7pm ET/4pm PT.

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.