Video – UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou Official Weigh-in

Live on Friday, January 19th at 11pm GMT/6pm ET/3pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.