Video – Bellator 193 Weigh-Ins

LIVE at 7:30pm GMT/2:30pm ET/11:30 PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Producer on 'The Notorious' Conor McGregor, 'Ten Thousand Hours' and 'The Fighting Irish' documentaries.