Video – The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale: Official Weigh-in

Starts at 1:30am GMT (Irish & UK time)/8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.